Follow Us on Social Media!


Some of Our 2020 Speakers!

Bianca Motley Broom


City of College Park

Michael Alexander


Center for Livable Communities

Atlanta Regional Commission

Kerry Armstrong


Atlanta Regional Commission

Josh Fenn

 Executive Director

Henry County Development Authority

Scott Haggard

Director of Government and External Affairs at ATL Transit Authority/State Road and Tollway Authority

Michael Hightower

Managing Partner

The Collaborative Firm

Shannon James

President and CEO Aerotropolis Atlanta Alliance

Tharon Johnson

 Founder & President Paramount Consulting Group

Phil Kent


Phil Kent Consulting

Audrey King

Metro South Regional Director

Georgia Power

Debra Lam

 Managing Director

Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation, Georgia Institute of Technology

Gerald McDowell

 Executive Director

Aerotroplis Atlanta CIDs

Caesar Mitchell




Al Nash

 Executive Director

Development Authority

of Fulton County

Michael Paris

President and CEO

Council for Quality Growth

Jeff Parker



Christopher Pike

Economic Development Director

City of South Fulton

Christine Primmer

Smart Cities Manager

Georgia Power

Jeff Turner


Clayton County

Board of Commissioners

Dr. Roger Tutterow

Director of Econometric Center

Kennesaw State University

Vince Williams


City of Union City

Joan Young

EDMP - President

 Fayette County

Development Authority

© Copyright by South Metro Development Outlook. All rights reserved

The Collaborative Firm

Organizer of South Metro Development Outlook Conference

The Collaborative Firm offers a unique blend of expertise in land use planning, program management and real estate development.

With over 80 years of combined experience in city and county government at the policy and executive staff levels.

Professionals of The Collaborative Firm are distinctly qualified to provide strategic solutions to the public and private sectors.

The Collaborative Firm

1514 E. Cleveland Avenue

Suite 82

Atlanta, GA 30344


Ph: 404.684.7031

Fax: 404.684.7033